Save A Family Plan Today

Board of Directors (Canada)

Board of Trustees (India)

2008-2009 Annual Report  - PDF Document 


Board of Directors (Canada)

Voting Members

Ms. Lois Côté - President

Sr. Joan Atkinson, csj - Vice President

Mr. Patrick Mahon - Secretary

Mr. John Willemse - Treasurer

Mr. Jerome A. Collins

    Rev. David Boutette
    Rev. Murray Watson
   Rev. William McGrattan - Ex-office member

Non-Voting Members

Mrs. Lesley Porter - Executive Director

Mr. Mark Morley - Student Representative

Board of Trustees (India)

Bishop Sebastian Adayanthrath - President

Rev. Augustine Bharanikulangara - Executive Director  

Mr. M. P. Joseph 

Dr. Mary Joseph 

Dr. A. M. Michael 

   Mrs. Ransamma Joseph




Current News

SAFP News Letters

Ektha # 14

News & Views #5

Annual Report


Appeal 2009

Working towards environmental sustainability:  A case study  - Wayanad, Kerala here

 News letter Archive

Click here ....



Save A Family Plan is an Internationally registered charitable organization.
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: December 03, 2009